GOTA COLA album Guaranteed Rustless


In stock

SKU: 143 Categories: , Tags: ,


V12 GOTA COLA album Guaranteed Rustless… a small amount of copies of their debut long lost album still available after a small box discovered in the warehouse corner.

Gota Cola is a three piece band from Brisbane made up of Tylea, Lexie and Skritch. In 1998 Gota Cola released a self-titled EP through Valve. Their debut album, “Guaranteed Rustless”, was produced by Magoo and was released in 2001.

Tylea Croucher
Lexie Gillespie