Top » Catalog » Scul Hazzards »


SCUL HAZZARDS - Count Less Dead EP

SCUL HAZZARDS - Count Less Dead EP
SCUL HAZZARDS: Count Less Dead Brisbane noise rockers SCUL HAZZARDs are released from the Count Less Dead. Currently based in London. After the great reaction to the first ep House of Heads late last year, soon after release singer Lachlan left to play bass for NZ band Die! Die! Die! while drummer Matt decided it was time to opt to play guitar in his own band Do The Robot. With such dynamic stage energy erupting from this ensemble and with much prompting it only seemed appropriate for Steve (guitar) and Tiffany (bass) to enlist Leigh on drums (Nightcrash, Shakes) and Steve take over the vocal noise. Their first show with this line-up was with The Mint Chicks in Brisbane and the dirt never settled. From there a series of shows followed with Die! Die! Die!, Batrider, The Meanies, Regurgitator... and finally Comets on Fire. From that show they formed a relationship with Grey Daturas and now head out on a dual Ep launch over May/June... and some shows prior to that with I Heart Hiroshima and Further. You cats time to get with the sonic massacre... �will have you scrubbing your extremities with wire wool and muttering "Unclean" before you know it, and then after that you'll dance yourself into a frenzy (or maybe the other way around). Either way, it roolz hard�. ( Inpress Single of the Week - House of Heads) �slightly more dishevelled rhythms than your tight jeans and flicked fringe spaz pop band� like a rudimentary Test Icicles with the poise of My Disco, all crazy shouted vocals and angular bassy rythms� (Blunt) SCUL HAZZARDS ep: V85 Count Less Dead

Share Product
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 x ZA! - Wanananai
1 x Nothing Less Than Cheap Imitations: Live at The HiFi Oct 2012
2 x Regurgitator - TU PLANG - VINYL version
2 x BEN ELY'S RADIO 5 - Transcending Reality
1 x JINGLES Warner compilation
2 x REGURGITATOR - (DOUBLE VINYL) Nothing Less Than Cheap Imitation
2 x QUAN amateur Tshirt
1 x Regurgitator - Mish Mash! CD (V63)
3 x Regurgitator TU PLANG 20 - RED VINYL TSHIRT PACK! Limted amount.
2 x REGURGITATOR - vinyl re-issue first&NEW EPs
1 x Pangaea - Serpent Fire EP CD
2 x Quan & Spod presents BLOX
1 x THE GURGE red marl shirt
2 x Regurgitator BDO2012 shirt
1 x Regurgitator CHEAP IMITATIONS 2015 tour shirt
4 x TU-PLANG 20 pack Limited Edition CLEAR VINYL plus SHIRT
1 x Regurgitator - Bong In My Eye CD (V58)
2 x THE DATSUNS - Deep Sleep
1 x Regurgitator - UNIT vinyl
1 x QUAN - Gimme Gimme RMX EP
2 x 3HEAD album
1 x 2ND HAND CDs albums
1 x Regurgitator - MISHMASH - VINYL version
1 x AN HORSE - Not Really Scared
2 x Audio Active - Stoned
2 x AN HORSE - Rearrange Beds album
2 x BEN ELY Goodbye Machine CD
3 x Boof - A Soft Kiss by a Rose CD (V80)
2 x BEN ELY Goodbye Machine VINYL
2 x Boy from Brazil
2 x BEN ELY'S RADIO 5 - Transcending Reality
3 x THE LOOM OF RUIN by Sam McPheeters
2 x CURSE OV DIALECT - Twisted Strangers CD
1 x MOON DUO - 2016 tour shirt
1 x JAKOB - Sines
2 x COBRA KILLER - The Third Armpit
1 x MONO - Gone: A Collection of EPs 2000-2007
1 x Regurgitator - Dirty pop Fantasy VINYL version
1 x PONYLOAF - Grey Area EP
1 x JAKOB - SINES double vinyl
1 x NEW PANTS - Equal Love
1 x CURSE OV DIALECT - Lost in the Real Sky
1 x I Heart Hiroshima - Cut in Colour CD (V74)
1 x I Heart Hiroshima - 3 Letter Word for Candy CD (V69)
1 x CURSE OV DIALECT - Wooden Tongues CD (V77)
1 x I HEART HIROSHIMA cat shirt
1 x Jump 2 Light Speed - Spooky Fun CD (V76)
1 x TROST - Trost
1 x GONZALES - Presidential Suite