I Heart Hiroshima - 3 Letter Word for Candy CD (V69)

I Heart Hiroshima - 3 Letter Word for Candy CD (V69)
V69 I Heart Hiroshima - 3 Letter Word for Candy CD V69 I HEART HIROSHIMA The debut EP from I Heart Hiroshima, who originally formed in July of 2005 at a house party and reshuffled its lineup to Matthew Somers (guitar/voice) Susie Patten (drums/voice) Cameron Hawes (guitar/voice). The 'bass-less' line up of two guitars and drums immediately established a pretty distinctive sound, along with shared vocal duties from all three members. Drawing from a gamut, some of which includes Sleater Kinney, TV On The Radio, Leonard Cohen, The Smiths, The Raveonettes, Magnetic Fields, Frank Black, Jesus and Mary Chain, The Walkmen, Slumber Party, The Pharcyde... The EP's a fun little taster I guess, a bit like those pop-corn places in shopping centres that give out free sample cups. Except people will probably have to pay for this... "Catch-tacular pop, tracks like London In Love hook into your brain with tiger claws."- Rave

Share Product
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
2 x Tu Plang stickers
1 x BEN ELY Goodbye Machine CD
4 x Omar Souleyman Australis 2012 CD
3 x Sixfthick - Daddys Home
1 x TROST - Trost
1 x KILEY GAFFNEY -Sweet Meat
2 x Sekiden - Sound Instincts CD (V71)
2 x SECRET BIRDS new album Alseep on the Dragon
2 x PONYLOAF - Epic Travels
2 x PONYLOAF - Grey Area EP
2 x I Heart Hiroshima - Punks ep
2 x PONYLOAF - OComplex
3 x I HEART HIROSHIMA album The Rip CD
1 x FULL FATHOM FIVE - (07) Seven
2 x THE STALKERS - Rock n Roll ep
1 x HEDGEHOG - Sun Fun Gun
1 x Regurgitator - Bong In My Eye CD (V58)
1 x P-OILER album
1 x BEN ELY - Strange Tales of Drugs & Lost Love VINYL
1 x MOON DUO tour poster
1 x MINT CHICKS - Screens (album)
1 x DRY & HEAVY - New Creation
2 x I Heart Hiroshima - Tuff Teef
2 x QUAN - Sneakerhead vinyl toy
1 x Regurgitator - UNIT REBOOTED
1 x Ivy - Long Distance
3 x Quan & Spod presents BLOX
1 x QUAN - Gimme Gimme RMX EP
1 x Sixfthick - Chicken
1 x Soundsurgery - Syndustry
1 x Sixfthick - Lap of Luxury
1 x DRY & HEAVY - Full Contact
2 x OUCH MY FACE self-titled EP
1 x Soundsurgery - Free Moving Radicals
2 x QUAN amateur Tshirt
1 x Regurgitator - 2013 tour Devil's Music shirt
1 x NEW PANTS - Equal Love
1 x Pangaea - Raggacore EP CD
1 x SHONEN KNIFE - Supergroup
2 x SHONEN KNIFE Australian tour poster
1 x GURG maseball shirt
1 x REGURG buddhashand shirt
1 x REGURG UNIT20 shirt
1 x UNIT20 yellowperilpack vinyl TSHIRT PACK
1 x KUNZITE - Bird's Don't Fly VINYL (Ratatat/White Flight)
2 x KUNZITE - Bird's Don't Fly CD (Ratatat/White Flight)
1 x Regurgitator DOUBLE A 7 INCH vinyl
1 x ZA! - Pachinko Plex
1 x SHONEN KNIFE - READY! SET!! GO!!! Adventure Tour VINYL
1 x I HEART HIROSHIMA Rip tshirt
2 x SUPER LIMITED YELLOW VINYL - The Datsuns Deep Sleep
2 x THE DATSUNS - Deep Sleep
1 x Regurgitator - MISHMASH - VINYL version
1 x TSHIRT Punks
2 x I HEART HIROSHIMA raglan Aztec shirt
2 x Ladyfest Brisbane - Ladyfingers CD (V82)
1 x Boof - A Soft Kiss by a Rose CD (V80)
1 x I HEART HIROSHIMA Friends with Swords Euro comp
1 x I Heart Hiroshima - Cut in Colour CD (V74)
1 x I Heart Hiroshima - 3 Letter Word for Candy CD (V69)
1 x RICK FIGHTS - Fights (10" VINYL)