QUAN - Sneakerhead vinyl toy

QUAN - Sneakerhead vinyl toy
Having just completed an Australia tour with Peaches and Shunda K... Quan has released a RMX ep for Gimme Gimme that he put together before he departed Hong Kong. He has also finally received his sneakerhead toy he has been working on over the past year. This is a Limited Edition 5 inch Vinyl Toy. Sneakerhead was a rapper so addicted to kix his head morphed into one! ALL proceeds from the sale of this and the CD will go to the MIRABEL Foundation. Mirabel assists children who have been orphaned or abandoned due to parental illicit drug use and are now in the care of extended family (kinship care). With your help he is hoping to raise $AU25,000 by the end of 2010. http://www.mirabelfoundation.org.au/

QUANs webstore http://quan.bigcartel.com/

Share Product
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 x DO THE ROBOT - Amp on Fire
1 x CURSE OV DIALECT - Lost in the Real Sky
2 x Tu Plang stickers
1 x JOHNNY CONQUEST Uptown for the Americas
1 x 2ND HAND CDs albums
1 x MOON DUO canvas bag
1 x Regurgitator - UNIT vinyl
1 x Drop the Lime - We Never Sleep CD (V75)
1 x SHONEN KNIFE - Overdrive
1 x GOTA COLA album Guaranteed Rustless
1 x BEN ELY Goodbye Machine CD
2 x Omar Souleyman Australis 2012 CD
2 x Sixfthick - Daddys Home
1 x TROST - Trost
1 x KILEY GAFFNEY -Sweet Meat
2 x Sekiden - Sound Instincts CD (V71)
2 x SECRET BIRDS new album Alseep on the Dragon
1 x PONYLOAF - Epic Travels
1 x PONYLOAF - Grey Area EP
1 x I Heart Hiroshima - Punks ep
1 x PONYLOAF - OComplex
2 x I HEART HIROSHIMA album The Rip CD
1 x FULL FATHOM FIVE - (07) Seven
2 x THE STALKERS - Rock n Roll ep
1 x HEDGEHOG - Sun Fun Gun
1 x Regurgitator - Bong In My Eye CD (V58)
1 x P-OILER album
1 x BEN ELY - Strange Tales of Drugs & Lost Love VINYL
1 x MOON DUO tour poster
1 x MINT CHICKS - Screens (album)
1 x DRY & HEAVY - New Creation
1 x I Heart Hiroshima - Tuff Teef
1 x QUAN - Sneakerhead vinyl toy
1 x Regurgitator - UNIT REBOOTED
1 x Ivy - Long Distance
2 x Quan & Spod presents BLOX
1 x QUAN - Gimme Gimme RMX EP
1 x Sixfthick - Chicken
1 x Soundsurgery - Syndustry
1 x Sixfthick - Lap of Luxury
1 x DRY & HEAVY - Full Contact
2 x OUCH MY FACE self-titled EP
1 x Soundsurgery - Free Moving Radicals
1 x QUAN amateur Tshirt
1 x Regurgitator - 2013 tour Devil's Music shirt
1 x NEW PANTS - Equal Love