Top » Catalog » REGURGITATOR » CDs »


Regurgitator - TU PLANG

Regurgitator - TU PLANG
Regurgitator's first album recorded in Bangkok.
Tu-Plang (ตู้เพลง Thai for Jukebox) (1996) was the first album released by Regurgitator after making two EPs. The band chose to record the album in Bangkok, Thailand to the complete bemusement of their label, Warner Music, who weren't really sure what A&R exec Michael Parisi had actually signed. It was the band's only full-length work released in the USA. This was the first of only three Regurgitator albums to be made available on vinyl, the other being Unit in 1998 and SuperHappyFunTimesFriends in 2011. The Tu-Plang vinyl edition is extremely rare.[2] In 2012, Regurgitator performed the album in its entirety along with Unit on the Australian RetroTech tour.

Track listing:
"I Sucked a Lot of Cock to Get Where I Am" (Q. Yeomans)
"Kong Foo Sing" (Q. Yeomans)
"G7 Dick Electro Boogie" (Q. Yeomans)
"Couldn't Do It (Happy Shopper Mix)" (B. Ely)
"Miffy's Simplicity" (Q. Yeomans)
"Social Disaster" (Q. Yeomans)
"Music is Sport" (Q. Yeomans)
"348 Hz" (B. Ely)
"Mañana" (B. Ely)
"F.S.O." (Q. Yeomans)
"Pop Porn" (Q. Yeomans)
"Young Bodies Heal Quickly" (Q. Yeomans)
"Blubber Boy (Riding the Wave of Fashion Mix)" (Q. Yeomans)
"Doorselfin" (B. Ely)

Share Product
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
2 x Boof - A Soft Kiss by a Rose CD (V80)
1 x Regurgitator - Love & Paranoia
1 x Regurgitator Watching Badge
1 x Del Toro - Formicae CD (V78)
1 x SPOD - Superfrenz
1 x Regurgitator - brazgraff shirt
2 x NEW PANTS - Equal Love
1 x FULL FATHOM FIVE - 5 Minutes From Macine Auf Wiedersehn ep
1 x REGURG UNIT20 shirt
1 x KING JAMMY meets DRY & HEAVY in the Jaws of the Tiger
2 x SHONEN KNIFE - Adventure
1 x BANDITO FOLK - shirt#1
2 x 3HEAD album
3 x RICK FIGHTS - Fights (10" VINYL)
1 x Regurgitator - 2013 tour Devil's Music shirt
1 x Regurgitator 0001 Badge
2 x MESSER CHUPS - Black Black Magic
1 x REGURG buddhashand shirt
1 x PONYLOAF - Epic Travels
1 x PONYLOAF - OComplex
2 x PONYLOAF - Grey Area EP
1 x Ivy - Long Distance
1 x I HEART HIROSHIMA Rip tshirt
2 x TAYLOR SAVVY - Ladies & Gentleman
1 x BEN ELY'S RADIO 5 - Transcending Reality
1 x BEN ELY Goodbye Machine VINYL
1 x BEN ELY Goodbye Machine CD
1 x Jump 2 Light Speed - Spooky Fun CD (V76)
1 x Quan & Spod presents BLOX
1 x GOTA COLA album Guaranteed Rustless
1 x Soma Rasa - I Mix therefore I am album
1 x Soundsurgery - Syndustry
1 x Soundsurgery - Free Moving Radicals
1 x NEW PANTS - Double Happiness TSHIRT
1 x GONZALES - Presidential Suite
1 x SHONEN KNIFE - Supergroup
1 x TRANS AM - Thing (album)
1 x 2ND HAND CDs albums
1 x THE LOOM OF RUIN by Sam McPheeters
1 x HEDGEHOG - Sun Fun Gun
1 x Boy from Brazil
1 x Tshirt
1 x THE STALKERS - Rock n Roll ep