Top » Catalog » REGURGITATOR » CDs »



V123 Regurgitator's seventh album released August 2011.

After releasing some tracks last year, playing shows across Australia, UK, Middle East things got distracted. Out of the great wide blue Quan & Ben have dropped an album of new material. Shacked up in their Melbourne dwellings in the midst of an enforced creative blizzard... the concept of the album was not without value affording a focused structure. The frenzy of an artistic tempest whipped up by the wild seas of a deadline - pieced together under the title SUPERHAPPYFUNTIMEFRIENDS.

SuperHappyFunTimesFriends is the seventh studio album by Regurgitator and was released in Australia on 5 August 2011. Much of the album was recorded in Melbourne earlier in 2011 over a 3 week period based on a 2 week decision to do it like this prior to recording - bang instant album. Originally the band had planned on releasing individual songs on the internet as they were finished. Two songs were released as a part of this experiment, "Evil Eye" and "NROB BMUD" (later renamed "Born Dumb" for SuperHappyFunTimesFriends). After being quiet for some months on 19 June 2011 the band debuted a new song "One Day" on Triple J and announced the new album. Since then "Game Over Dude", "All Fake Everything" and "Super Happy Funtime" from SuperHappyFunTimesFriends have been uploaded to the band's Bandcamp and SoundCloud accounts. The full album was made available upon the release date. The album was released in many non-traditional formats such as cassette, vinyl and PlayButton.

Track listing:
"One Day" (Q. Yeomans) – 2:25
"Game Over Dude" (B. Ely) – 0:21
"All Fake Everything" (Q. Yeomans) – 4:26
"Super Happy Funtime" (B. Ely) – 1:46
"Punk Mum" (Q. Yeomans) – 2:15
"Be Still My Noisy Mind" (B. Ely) – 2:49
"D.M.T 4 2" (B. Ely) – 1:41
"No Show" (Q. Yeomans) – 3:14
"Uncontactable" (B. Ely) – 2:00
"Into the Night" (Q. Yeomans) – 3:04
"Devil Spell" (B. Ely) – 2:02
"Born Dumb" (Q. Yeomans) – 2:26
"Outer Space" (B. Ely) – 3:04
"8pm" (B. Ely) – 1:10

Share Product
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 x EMPORIUM Emporium CD
1 x The Bird - Birdville Sessions CD (V70)
3 x WIRE - Send
1 x Tshirt
1 x HOLDEN album Chevrotine
1 x BANDITO FOLK - shirt#1
1 x QUAN amateur Tshirt
2 x DRY & HEAVY - New Creation
3 x Ivy - Long Distance
2 x Regurgitator - UNIT
3 x Dan Kelly and the Alpha Males 'Drowning in the Fountain of Youth
1 x TROST - Trost
1 x P-OILER album
1 x Stereo Total - Musique Automatique
1 x ZA! Tshirt
1 x RICK FIGHTS - Fights (CD)
1 x I Heart Hiroshima - 3 Letter Word for Candy CD (V69)
1 x TSHIRT Punks
1 x Regurgitator - Mish Mash Tour 2004 Poster (Limited Edition Hand-
2 x I HEART HIROSHIMA cat shirt
1 x I HEART HIROSHIMA raglan Aztec shirt
2 x I Heart Hiroshima - Tuff Teef
2 x I HEART HIROSHIMA octopus shirt
2 x I HEART HIROSHIMA album The Rip CD
1 x Zoobombs - B*B*B
1 x Boof - A Soft Kiss by a Rose CD (V80)
2 x RICK FIGHTS - Fights (10" VINYL)
1 x I HEART HIROSHIMA Rip tshirt
2 x I Heart Hiroshima - Punks ep
2 x I Heart Hiroshima - Cut in Colour CD (V74)
2 x I HEART HIROSHIMA Friends with Swords Euro comp
1 x SUPER LIMITED YELLOW VINYL - The Datsuns Deep Sleep
1 x GONZALES - Presidential Suite
1 x HEDGEHOG - Sun Fun Gun
1 x Darth Vegas
1 x Future Islands - On the Water
1 x MOON DUO - 2016 tour shirt
1 x TRANS AM - Thing (album)
1 x BROKEN DOLL - Australian tour EP
1 x Regurgitator - TU PLANG - VINYL version
1 x Regurgitator TU PLANG 20 - RED VINYL TSHIRT PACK! Limted amount.