Top » Catalog » Hawnay Troof »


Hawnay Troof - Dollar & Deed double album

Hawnay Troof - Dollar & Deed double album
V91 second album (double disc) Hawnay Troof is the electronic indie solo project of Vice Cooler formed in late 2001. Regardless of the band's American punk and electronic background, many untraditional ideas have been incorporated into its sound. Combining many elements of pop, dance-punk, electronica, soul, noise music and club lyrically covering an array of subjects such as relationships, politics, death, celebration, and tragedy. In the past Cooler has cited his daily life as his main muse. According to Cooler the purpose of the band has always been to create a unity for people through music. Since the band's inception, this has been executed by a number of live shows and records. Unifying past language barriers, the band has performed in many strange places throughout the world and put out a handful of albums to a positive response. This shit is the fucking nuts... go for it. Toured Australia with PEACHES on Parklife.

Customers who bought this product also purchased
MESSER CHUPS - Black Black Magic
MESSER CHUPS - Black Black Magic
Share Product
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 x BEN ELY - Strange Tales of Drugs & Lost Love - CD
1 x THE STALKERS - Rock n Roll ep
2 x Regurgitator TSHIRT r
1 x MOON DUO - 2016 tour shirt
1 x LIFE SUPPORT tour shirt GREEN
1 x Drop the Lime - We Never Sleep CD (V75)
1 x Bandito Folk - The Embankment EP
1 x Hawnay Troof - Dollar & Deed double album
2 x SPOD - Superfrenz
1 x THE DATSUNS - Deep Sleep
1 x I HEART HIROSHIMA album The Rip CD
1 x MINT CHICKS - Screens (album)
1 x AN HORSE - Rearrange Beds album
1 x RATATAT tour shirt 2016 - BLACK
1 x ZA! - Pachinko Plex
1 x Regurgitator 0001 Badge
1 x WIRE - Send
2 x Regurgitator - BEN80s shirt
1 x SHONEN KNIFE - READY! SET!! GO!!! Adventure Tour VINYL
1 x TRANS AM - Thing (album)
1 x Pangaea - Serpent Fire EP CD
1 x LIFE SUPPORT tour shirt WHITE
1 x ZA! Loloismo
1 x Sixfthick - Lap of Luxury
1 x ALIENATED shirt
2 x KUNZITE - Bird's Don't Fly VINYL (Ratatat/White Flight)
1 x MONO - Tshirt Parents
2 x KUNZITE - Bird's Don't Fly CD (Ratatat/White Flight)
1 x Zoobombs - B*B*B
1 x Regurgitator - 2013 tour Devil's Music shirt
1 x OUCH MY FACE self-titled EP
1 x Regurgitator - GTM13 robot shirt
1 x Kid606 - Who Still Kill Sound
1 x REGURG UNIT20 shirt
1 x Soundsurgery - Syndustry
1 x HEADROXX shirt Red
1 x I HEART HIROSHIMA Spillin' Dreams CD
1 x Regurgitator - TU PLANG - VINYL version
1 x Stereo Total - Musique Automatique
1 x Regurgitator - Nein, Nein, Nein... CD (V57)
1 x JAKOB - Sines
1 x Regurgitator Smoke Crack Badge
1 x Audio Active - Spaced Dolls