Top » Catalog » REGURGITATOR » CDs »


Regurgitator - Dirty Pop Fantasy CD

Welcome to another universe in the Regurgitator saga. What started scaling the highrises of Hong Kong, backflipped through the streets of Melbourne then after some much rewarded van time ended up freefalling through those neon towers to slam back down to presence... and just like some Dirty Pop Fantasy we have album #8 readymade for reality featuring Mountains, Sine Wave, Made to Break, Can't Stop and more than you can handle... Advocate as advertised... DIRTY POP FANTASY out on any media that will accept it - in this case the DIGIPAK CD version. 1 Brain Brain 2 Sine Wave 3 Made To Break 4 Mountains 5 So Tuff 6 My Little Terrorist 7 Dolphin Chakra Alignment 8 Home Alone Stoned 9 Answering Machine 10 Hong Kong 11 Dirty Pop Fantasy 12 Fuck You Sweetness 13 Bongzilla 14 Can’t Stop 15 March Of Thor 16 We Love You! 17 Fucking Up 18 ///////o\\\ 19 Fantasyland

Share Product
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items